VIP's Online Healing Exchanges

 

No matter where you are in the world, you can now join us for some healing!

"What do you do at an Online Healing Exchange?"
Through videoconferencing we exchange healing energies with people all over the world. Each person gets a chance to receive energies from others and practice giving to others. All this while being supported by ashley.

“I’m new at this. Can I still attend and participate?”
YES! Newbies are welcome and encouraged to attend! This is a great opportunity for you to be able to get a taste of energy healing and start connecting with your intuition.
ashley will guide you how to do the energy work without giving your own energy.
It is also a great opportunity for those who are already certified in healing modalities to come and practice their skills.

“What will I experience?”
Since energy healing works on the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual levels and can increase your intuition, there are a wide variety of things that people can experience.
You will also have the option of receiving intuitive messages from others.

"Do I need to be there live?"
Yes. This is a live online event where you will receive and give energy healing with others. You will need to be fully present and engaged the entire 2 hours.

"How do I sign up?"
Click on the date, in teal (to the right) to register for the Healing Exchange. Then add it to your calendar. By doing this you will receive reminders and the link to join the event.

"What app or software do I need to use?"
The link provided will lead you to Zoom - a free video conferencing app.
***Best to use it on a computer or laptop so that you can see everyone joining. Make sure you are connected to Hi-Speed internet for the best experience.***
Joining on a smartphone or tablet is too small for a group of this size.

"How much does it cost?"
The event is completely free!
If you would like to donate in order to feel better to receive this gift,  you can do that here.

”Can I invite my friends?”
Space is limited to 11 people each month.
If we consistently grow, we will consider hosting two per month (one in each communication mode).

”Is interpretation provided?”
No. All of our events are accessible in Spoken English and American Sign Language (ASL) and are conducted in that communication mode. You are welcome to join whichever one you feel most comfortable with.

”I have more questions, who do I contact?”

If you have any questions or issues with registering for this, contact us at info@vipholisticservices.com.

Looking forward to a great time!

Upcoming Dates and Times: 
**To register click the teal link**

December 2018
Spoken English - Tues, 12/11
ASL - Weds, 12/12
5-7pm PST / 6-8pm MST / 7-9pm CST / 8-10pm EST

January 2018
ASL - TBD
Spoken English - TBD
5-7pm PST / 6-8pm MST / 7-9pm CST / 8-10pm EST

February 2018
ASL - TBD
Spoken English - TBD
5-7pm PST / 6-8pm MST / 7-9pm CST / 8-10pm EST