Back to All Events

Week 2 - Class - Sp Eng

Our Week 2 Online Reiki Class!
We will meet in the VIP Zoom Room at (https://zoom.us/j/7202958477)

Time:
5:30pm - 8pm MDT / 4:30pm - 7pm PDT / 7:30pm - 10pm EDT
To check your local Time Zone, click here.

This class is for Spoken English class registrants only.

Earlier Event: June 8
Week 1 - Class - ASL
Later Event: June 15
Week 2 - Class - ASL